Town of Jonesville
April Smith, Town Clerk
149 Pacolet St.
Jonesville, SC  29353
864-674-5746 Office
864-674-6634 Fax 
Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday & Friday - 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed 12:00pm-1:00pm

The Town of Jonesville is located in the northwestern section of the County and is governed under a Council form of government with a five-member Town Council.  The Council is comprised of four members elected at-large and a Mayor.  All town offices are located at the Jonesville Town Hall, 149 Pacolet Street.
Click here to download a Town of Jonesville Street Map

Downloadable Forms

  You must have Adobe Acrobat installed on your computer to download the map.  You can download the Acrobat Reader by clicking on the Adobe Acrobat logo below.  It's fast and free

Mayor and Town Council
Ernest B. Moore, Jr.
P.O. Box 221
Jonesville, SC 29353
(864) 762-6209
Term: May 2008-May 2010

Council Members
John Ray Fowler
P.O. Box 284
Jonesville, SC 29353
Term: May 2008-May 2010

Danny Gregory
P.O. Box 456
Jonesville, SC 29353
Term: May 2008-May 2010

Ann Queen
221 Park Drive
Jonesville, SC 29353
Term: May 2008-May 2010

Steve Thompson
113 Academy St.
Jonesville, SC 29353
(864) 762-6192
Term: May 2008-May 2010

Town Attorney
Gary Frost
P.O. Box 731
Union, SC 29379
(864) 427-9700

Jonesville Police Department
Jimmy Wilkins, Chief of Police

P.O. Box 785
Jonesville, SC 29353
(864) 674-5262