Clerk of Court




Union County Clerk of Court
Melanie Lawson

210 West Main Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 703
Union, SC 29379

864-429-1630 Main Number
864-429-1715 Fax





 
GENERAL SESSIONS COURT
Senior Deputy Clerk Donna Owings dowings@countyofunion.com
Ext. 3623
Clerk Amy Gibson agibson@countyofunion,com
Ext. 3624
 
COMMON PLEAS COURT
Deputy Clerk Iris Whisnant iwhisnant@countyofunion.com
Ext. 3622
Clerk Courtney Petty cworley@countyofunion.com
Ext. 3667
 
REGISTER OF DEEDS
Clerk Cindy Baldwin cbaldwin@countyofunion.com
Ext. 3621
Clerk Carolyn Arthur carthur@countyofunion.com
Ext. 3620

ONLINE DEED SEARCH                              SC COURTS

FAMILY COURT/CHILD SUPPORT
322 East Main Street
Mailing Address P.O. Box 703
Union, South Carolina 29379

864-429-1632 Main Number
864-424-0455 Fax
 
Family Court
Deputy Clerk
Jill Phipps jphipps@countyofunion.com
Ext. 4702
Child Support
Clerk
Charlotte Dawkins cdawkins@countyofunion.com
Ext. 4703
Child Support
Clerk
JoAnn Haney jhaney@countyofunion,com
Ext. 4704
Child Suppport
Clerk
Brandy Rochester brochester@countyofunion.com
Ext. 4701
 
  • To check child support/alimony payments please call the information line at 864-429-2855 as no payment information will be given by phone
  • We will not be able to discuss case file information with you unless you are a party to the action
  • For child support/alimony printouts you must mail a self-addressed stamped envelope or come by the office